**4**bbisko や賞

## Abbisko Cayman Limited 和譽開曼有限責任公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2256)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Abbisko Cayman Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Dr. XU Yao-Chang *(Chairman)* Dr. YU Hongping Dr. CHEN Zhui

**Non-executive Director** Ms. TANG Yanmin

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. SUN Piaoyang Mr. SUN Hongbin Mr. WANG Lei

The Board has set up three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. XU Yao-Chang		М	С
Dr. YU Hongping			
Dr. CHEN Zhui			
Ms. TANG Yanmin			
Dr. SUN Piaoyang	М		М
Mr. SUN Hongbin	С	М	М
Mr. WANG Lei	М	С	

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Members of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, June 19, 2023